The CNC-2019 is the 2nd International Conference on Communication, Networks and Computing, organized by Electronics and Communication Engineering Department of School of Engineering and Technology, ITM University Gwalior, India.

Communication, Networks and Computing has become an integral subject for the researchers in current scenario. Presently, research in this field is entering a new era in which many of the established models and techniques of last two decades are being challenged. Evaluating the performance of emerging smart technologies, pose a huge challenge. The research community is making efforts to free itself from past intellectual constraints so that it may fully exploit the convergence of communication, networks & computing in a single system.

The conference will feature technical paper sessions, symposium, tutorials and workshops. Prospective authors are invited to submit their original research contributions on the theme “Next Generation Networks for Communication Systems”.

Aim of the Conference
The three days international conference bring together leading academic scientists, industrialist, research scholars and researchers to share and exchange their experiences and research results about all aspects of Communications, Networking and Computing. It would also provide a premier interdisciplinary forum for researchers, practitioners and educators to present and discuss the most recent innovations, trends, concerns, practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted in the field of Communications, Networking and Computing.

Scope of the conference
Scope of the conference for the theme “Next Generation Networks for Communication Systems” are as follows but not limited to these only.

  • Wired and Wireless Communication Systems
  • High Dimensional Data Representation and Processing
  • Networks and Information Security
  • Computing Techniques for Efficient Networks Design
  • Vehicular Technology and Applications
  • Electronic Circuits for Communication Systems 

All accepted, registered and presented papers fulfilling the specification will published in Springer CCIS (Communications in Computer and Information Science) volume/series. It is mandatory that at least one author registers for every paper that is included in the conference proceedings. Conference proceedings/Book of Abstract will be delivered to participants during the conference.

Call for paperSubmit paper

Important Dates

Draft paper submission deadline:2018-10-31

Call for paper description

CNC-2019 invites prospective authors to submit their original research contributions as full papers of 10-15 pages (LNCS/ CCIS one-column page format) which should be Complete, Concise, Clear and Cohesive in terms of research related to the theme of the Conference “Next Generation Networks for Communication Systems”. All papers have to be written in English language.

Author guidelines

Authors are encouraged to submit their papers using EASYCHAIR online submission system. You may contact on e-mail: if facing any problems in submission. All papers will be peer reviewed by at least three independent referees from the panel of international reviewers and will undergo plagiarism check. The papers should be submitted in Springer LNCS / CCIS one column page format in word or pdf format only.

Authors of accepted papers will need to sign a copyright form and must present this paper at the conference. All presented papers will be published in the conference proceedings and will be available online as CNC-2019 Springer CCIS Volume / Series.

The organizers are using standard plagiarism checking tools to scan the papers and papers will be rejected at any stage if found plagiarized.


General Chairs

  • Dr. Shekhar Verma, IIIT Allahabad

  • Dr. Ranjeet Singh Tomar, ITM University Gwalior

Program Chairs

  • Dr. Pao Ann Hsiung, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan

  • Dr. Brijesh Kumar Chaurasia, ITM University Gwalior

Technical Committee Chairs

  • Dr. Jemal Abawajy, Deakin University, Australia

  • Dr. Vrijendra Singh, IIIT Allahabad

  • Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University Gwalior

Publications Chairs

  • Dr. Sanjay Jain, ITM University Gwalior

  • Dr. Rishi Soni, ITM Group of Institution Gwalior

Publicity Chairs

  • Dr. Pallavi Khatri, ITM University Gwalior

  • Dr. Shashikant Gupta, ITM University Gwalior

Workshop/Tutorial Chairs

  • Dr. Arun Kumar Yadav, ITM University Gwalior

  • Dr. Kapil Govil, ITM University Gwalior

  • Dr. Rajendra Singh Kushwah, RITM Haryana

Hospitality Chairs

  • Dr. Mukesh Kumar Pandey, ITM University Gwalior

  • Mr. Keshav Kansana, ITM University Gwalior

  • Mr. Abhay Shrivastava, ITM University Gwalior

Local Organizing Committee

  • Dr. R.K. Jain, ITM University Gwalior

  • Prof. Geetanjali Surange, ITM University Gwalior

  • Dr. Deepak Motwani, ITM University Gwalior

  • Mrs. R. Jenkin Suji, ITM University Gwalior

  • Mr. Shailendra Singh Ojha, ITM University Gwalior

  • Mr. Ashish Garg, ITM University Gwalior

  • Mr. Kapil Sharma, ITM University Gwalior

  • Mr. Bhupendra Dhakad, ITM University Gwalior

Organizing Secretary

  • Mr. Mayank Shastri, ITM University Gwalior +91-9425779048
  • Mr. Sumit Mohanty, ITM University Gwalior +91-8959763079


Leave a message


Contact information

  • +91-9425779048
  • +91-8770175183

Sponsored By

  • ITM University Gwalior