The idea of the conference is to bring together the Scientists, Scholars, Engineers, Industrialists, and Students from in and around the world to present the on-going research activities and hence to foster research relations between universities and industries. This conference provides opportunities for the delegates to exchange new ideas, applications, and experiences, to establish research relations and to find global partners for future collaboration.

Call for paperSubmit paper

Important Dates

Draft paper submission deadline:2018-09-05

Topics of submission

Emerging Technologists, Scientists, Professionals and Research scholars are invited to present their original work, findings, and experience as technical papers in the conference under the below-mentioned sub-themes. The conference includes the following scope. The works within the scope are acceptable for the presentation in the conference.



Signal Processing

Communication Theory Next Generation Networks Signal Processing for Communications
Information and Coding Theory Optical Networks and Systems Detection and Estimation
Wireless Communications Wireless and Wireline Networks Image and Video Signal Processing
Cognitive Radio Networks Ad-hoc and Sensor Networks Computer Vision
Optical Communications Underwater Wireless Networks Multimedia Applications
MMWave Communications Vehicular Networks DSP Algorithms and Architectures
RF for Wireless Systems Networks and Information Security Speech and Audio Processing
Molecular Communications Network and Services Management Biomedical Signal Processing
Green Communications Performance Analysis Language Identification
Cellular and Wireless Networks Complex Networks Machine Learning
Wireless System Prototypes/Testbeds Network Interoperability Pattern Analysis and Classification
Li-Fi Communications Biological Networks Large Dimensional Signal Processing
Internet of Things Social Networks Compressive Sensing
 Internet of Everything Network Testbed Sparse Signal Recovery
 Cognitive and Cooperative MAC VANETS Transfer Learning
   Cloud-Based Technique


(Mobile Cloud Computing, Cloud RAN)

Neuronal Signal Processing


Chief patron

Sakthi Thirumathi V.Lakshmi Bangaru Adigalar,
Vice President.


Sakthi Thiru.Dr.G.B.SenthilKumar,

General Co-Chair

Dr. V. Ramasamy, Principal.
Dr. S. Jayashri, Director.

Conference Chair

Dr. V. Nagarajan,
Professor, Department of ECE

Advisory Committee

Dr. Zhi Ning Chen, National University of Singapore, Singapore.
Dr. Ashok Rao, CEDT, IISC, Bangalore.
Dr. Hooshang Ghafouri-Shriaz, School of Engineering University of Birmingham, UK.
Dr. Ian F.Akyilidiz, George Institute of Technology,  Atlanta, USA.
Dr. Stuart D.Walker, University of Essex, UK.
Dr. Ivan Andonovic, Engineering University of Strathclyde, UK.
Dr.Lunchakorn Wuttisittikulkij, chulalong University, Bangkok, Thailand,
Mr. T.S.Rangarajan, Principal Consultant, TCS limited, Chennai.
Dr. A. Alphones, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
Dr. Arun .k.Smani, Jerry R.Junkins, Endowed Lowa State University, Ames.
Dr. Kaharudin Dimyati, University of Ma-laya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Dr. Ma Maode, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
Dr.T.Michael N.Kumar, IEEE MAS Section, Chennai
Dr. M.Murugappan, University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia. 
Dr. R.Srinivasan, Nokia Seimens, Dubai.
Dr. HR Mohan, Vice Chair, IEEE Madras Section
Dr. Atmanand, Chair, IEEE Madras Section
Dr. P. Sakthivel, IEEE Madras Section
Dr. N. Kumarappan, IEEE Madras Section
Dr. P. Subramanian, Chair, IEEE COMSOC Madras Chapter

Organising Secretary

Dr.J.Raja, Professor
Dr. R. Jothi Chithra, Professor.

 Publicity Chair

Mrs.M.Malathi, Asst.Professor.
Mr.P.Thirumaraiselvan, Asst.Professor.
Mrs.M.Rajalakshmi, Asst.Professor.
Mr.T.N.Suresh Babu, Asst.Professor.
Mr.K.Moorthi, Asst.Professor.
Mr.S.Prakash, Asst.Professor.
Mr.K.Mathivanan, Asst.Professor.
Mrs.M.Jenath, Asst.Professor.
Mr.B.Ganesamoorthy, Asst.Professor.
Mr.B.Elango, Asst.Professor.
Mrs.M.P.Nirmala, Asst.Professor.
Mr.P.Vedasundaravinayagam, Asst.Professor.

Publication Chair

Mr.R.Sivarajan, Asst.Professor.


Leave a message


Contact information


Sponsored By

  • Adhiparasakthi Engineering College
    IEEE Madras Section COM Chapter