The First International Conference on Interdisciplinary Research Theory and Technology (IRTT 2019) will be held on October 04 - 05, 2019 at Singapore

IRTT 2019 will be the most comprehensive conference focused on the various aspects of advances in Interdisciplinary Research Theory and Technology. Our Conference provides a chance for academic and industry professionals to discuss recent progress in the area of Interdisciplinary Research Theory and Technology.

The goal of this conference is to bring together the researchers from academia and industry as well as practitioners to share ideas, problems and solutions relating to the multifaceted aspects Interdisciplinary Research Theory and Technology.

All papers accepted and registered will be included in STEM Proceedings and selected papers will be included in SCOPUS and EI journals.



Listener Registration (Non-Author Registration)

There is no relevant introduction

GBP  235.00

Attendee Register

Call for paper


Our Conference provides a chance for academic and industry professionals to discuss recent progress in the area of Interdisciplinary Research Theory and Technology.

Author guidelines

All papers should be submitted by online system for review (at least 3 pages). Every submitted paper will be carefully reviewed by at least three members of the International Program Committee.

Authors should submit a paper in English, carefully checked for correct grammar and spelling, addressing one or several of the conference areas or topics. Each paper should clearly indicate the nature of its technical/scientific contribution, and the problems, domains or environments to which it is applicable. Only original papers should be submitted. Authors are advised to follow ethical norms regarding plagiarism and self-plagiarism thoroughly before submitting and must make sure that their submissions do not substantially overlap work which has been published elsewhere or simultaneously submitted to a journal or another conference with proceedings. Papers that contain any form of plagiarism will be rejected without reviews.

Authors can submit their work in the form of a Regular Paper, representing completed and validated research, or as a Position Paper, portraying a short report of work in progress or an arguable opinion about an issue discussing ideas, facts, situations, methods, procedures or results of scientific research focused on one of the conference topic areas. All papers must be submitted through the online submission platform. After the paper submission has been successfully completed, authors will receive an automatic confirmation e-mail. All the papers should be of 6 pages length.

Important Notice:

Just focus on and expess your research contributions to reduce the time for review process.

Topics of submission

  • Electrics and Electronics
  • Communication and Networking
  • Bio-technology and Medical Applications
  • Social Science Applications
  • Education and Supporting Technology
  • Architecture and Civil Engineering
  • Machine and Materials
  • Environment and Energy
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Culture and Industrial Technology


General Chair

Dr. James Cameron
Austrian Research Council

International Advisory Board

  •  Aboul Ella Hassanien, Cairo University, Egypt

  •  Adrian Stoica, NASA JPL, USA

  •  Byeongho Kang, University of Tasmania, Australia

  •  Carlos Ramos, GECAD and ISEP, Portugal

  •  Filip Orsag, BUT, Faculty of Information Technology, Czech Republic

  •  Gi-Sung Lee, Howon University, Korea

  •  Gongzhu Hu, Central Michigan University, U.S.A

  •  Haeng-Kon Kim, Catholic University of Daegu, Korea

  •  Hideo KURODA, FPT University, Vietnam

  •  Hsi-Ya Chang, National Center for High Performance Computing, Taiwan

  •  Javier Garcia-Villalba, Universidad Complutense of Madrid, Spain

  •  Jin Wang, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China

  •  Jong-Sun Lee, Daejin University, Korea

  •  Kirk P. Arnett, Mississippi State University, U.S.A

  •  Lin-huang Chang, National Taichung University, Taiwan

  •  Martin Drahansky, BUT, Faculty of Information Technology, Czech Republic

  •  Muhammad Khurram Khan, King Saud University, KSA

  •  Ok-Hwan Kim, Kongju National University, Korea

  •  Sabah Mohammed, Lakehead University, Canada

  •  Samir Kumar Bandyopadhyay, University of Calcutta, Kolkata, India

  •  Sankar Kumar Pal, Indian Statistical Institute, India

  •  Tadashi Dohi, Hiroshima University, Japan

  •  Tao Gong, Donghua University, China

  •  Tatsuya Akutsu, Kyoto University, Japan

  •  Wenbin Jiang, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, china

  •  Seok-Woo Jang, Anyang University, Korea

  •  Myoung-Jin Choi, Howon University, Korea

  •  Hyun-Tae Jang, Hanseo University, Korea

  •  Jung-Hwan Park, Jeju National University, Korea

  •  Kwang-Hwan Kim, Konyang University, Korea

  •  Sun-Yeob Kim, Namseoul University, Korea

  •  Tae-Seon Cho, Chungwoon University, Korea

  •  Seung-Do Jeong, SangmyungUniversity, Korea

  •  Soon-Kwang Hong, Hyejeon College, Korea

  •  Joo-Heung Lee, Hongik University, Korea

  •  Eun-Jeoung Kim, Pyeongtaek University, Korea

  •  Hae-Won Byeon, Nambu University Korea

  •  Seong-Ran Lee, Kongju National University, Korea

  •  Gyu-Young Lee, Chung-Ang University, Korea

  •  Yeon-Kyu Jeong, Sangji University, Korea

  •  Kee-Joo Kim, Tongmyung University, Korea

  •  Hyun-Gyu Cha, College of Kyungbuk, Korea

  •  Min-Sun Kim, Hyupsung University, Korea

  •  Kwang-Hyoung Lee, Seoil University, Korea

  •  Young-Mee Lee, Kangwon National University

  •  Jin-Hui Ku, Mokwon University, Korea

  •  So-Ra Kang, Hoseo University, Korea

  •  Young-Jin Kim, Sunmoon University, Korea

  •  Hyun-Jong Cha, Kwangwoon University, Korea

  •  Ho-Kyung Yang, Sunmoon University, Korea

  •  Bo-ram Chi, Yong-In Songdam College, Korea

  •  Joon-Ho Kim, Golden CATs, Korea

  •  Jong-Chang Ahn, Hanyang University, Korea

  •  Hyeong-Joo Kim, Kunsan National University, Korea

  •  Joong-San Wang, Howon University, Korea

  •  Dae-Seok Rho, Korea University of Technology and Education, Korea

  •  Moo-Yeon Lee, Dong-A University, Korea

  •  Je-Ho Song, Chonbuk National University, Korea

  •  Joon-Kyu Park, Seoil University, Korea

  •  Young-Choon Kim, Kongju National University, Korea

  •  Seung-Ho Lee, Kangwon National University, Korea

  •  Boseong Kim, Dong-Eui University, Korea

  •  Jung-Sik Choi, KyungHeeUniversity, Korea

  •  Teresa Oh, Cheongju University, Korea

  •  Gwang-Gil Jeon, Incheon University, Korea

  •  Nam-Je Park, Jeju National University, Korea

  •  Mi-Hye Kim, Daegu Catholic University, Korea

  •  Seung-Hee Park, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea

  •  Joon-Ryong Jeon, Konyang University, Korea


Post a message


Important dates

  • Conference Dates

    04 Oct.



    05 Oct.


  • 30 Jun.


    Draft paper submission deadline

  • 30 Jul.


    Abstract submission deadline

  • 30 Aug.


    Final paper deadline

Contact information