The 3rd International Conference on Innovation in Artificial Intelligence (ICIAI 2019) will be held in Suzhou, China during March 15-18, 2019.

ICIAI 2019 will bring together an international community of experts to discuss the state-of-the-art for new research results, perspectives of future developments, and innovative applications relevant to Artificial Intelligence, mechatronics, robotics, control, and automation.

Call for paperSubmit paper

Important Dates

Draft paper submission deadline:2018-11-01

Call for paper description

All submissions will be peer reviewed 2-3 reviewers, and the accepted papers after registration will be published in the Conferece Proceedings, which will be indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus.

Submission Deadline
November 01, 2018

Notification Date
November 20, 2018

Registration Deadline
December 10, 2018

Conference Dates
March 15-18, 2019


ICIAI2019 Conference Committees 

Conference Committee Chair 

Sheng-Uei Guan, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
JIANNONG CAO, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Kang Zhang, University of Texas at Dallas, USA  

Conference Co-Chairs

Jianhua Zhang, East China University of Science and Technology, China
Hongwei Du, California State University, East Bay, USA
Simon Fong, University of Macau, Macau 

Technical Program Committee Chair

Yohei Saika, National Institute of Technology, Japan

Publicity Chair 

Sanjoy Das, Kansas State University, USA
Takahiro Koita, Doshisha University, Japan
Jie Wang, Indiana University Northwest, USA 

Technical Committee Chairs 

Zijiang Yang, York University, Canada
Amir H.Gandomi, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
Min Deng, Central South University, China
Yuqian Zhou, University of illinois at Urbana Champaign (UIUC), USA
Xiaohui Duan, Peking University, China
Kewen Li, China University of Petroleum, China
Jianqiang Li, Beijing University of Technology, China
TANG Deyou, South China University of Technology, China
Yaojun Wang, Peking University, China
Ali Syed, Charles Stuart University, Australia
Joie Ann Maghanoy, FEU Institute of Technology, Philippines
Hui Shen, National University of Defense Technology , China 
Michael Opoku Agyema , University of Northampton, United Kingdom 
Hong Dai, Liaoning University of Science and Technology Anshan LiaoNing, China
Dr. Billy Mathias Kalema, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa
Sujing Wang, Lamar Univeristy, China
Philippe Fournier-Viger, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Huiqun Liu, Tianjin university of commerce, China
Sha Yu, Sun Yat-Sen University, China
Md. Kabirul Islam, Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
Hui Zhang, Hebei Univeristy, China
Hadi Salehi, Michigan State University, USA
Paulo Mourao - University of Minho , Portugal
Alla Anohina-Naumeca, Riga Technical University, Latvia 
Cesar Analide, University of Minho, Portugal 


Leave a message


Contact information

  • Ms. Ashley Liu(刘女士)
  • 13980894300