4th IEEE International Conference on Recent Trends on Electronics, Information & Communication Technology (RTEICT - 2019) will be held in the green city of India - Bengaluru from 17-18 May 2019 and will be hosted by the Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, SVCE, Bengaluru-India in association with IEEE Computer Society Bangalore Chapter.
IEEE RTEICT-2019 aims to bring together researchers, academicians, scholars and experts from various backgrounds in the field of Electronics & Communication, Telecommunications, Electrical, Computer Science, and Information Science Engineering.

Call for paper

Topics of submission

We invite you to submit original technical papers in the following TECHNICAL SYMPOSIA, but are not limited to:

  • Mobile & Wireless Networks
  • Optical Communication Networks
  • Wireless Communication
  • Network Security
  • Cryptography & Network Coding
  • Communication and Signal Processing
  • Image/Video/Multimedia Signal Processing
  • VLSI & Embedded System Design
  • Analog and Digital Electronics
  • Electronic Control and Instrumentation
  • Cognitive Radio & Networks
  • Power Electronics & Control Systems
  • Nano Technology & MEMS


International Advisory Chair:

Dr. Ganesh R. Naik , University of Technology Sydney (UTS). Sydney, Australia.

National Advisory Chair :

Prof. L M Patnaik, IISc, Bangalore and INSA Senior Scientist.

Prof. Bindumadhava, CDAC, Bengaluru

Technical Program Committee chair:

Dr. R. Bhakthavathsalam, Principal Research Scientist. Dept. of CDS (SERC), IISc, Bengaluru

Technical Program Committee co-chair:

Prof. Mohammed Khurram Associate Professor,Dept. of ISE, GCE, Ramanagar.

Local Organizing Chair:

Dr. Shivashankar Professor,Dept. of ECE, SVCE ,Bengaluru.

Finance Chair:

Dr. Keshavamurthy, Professor, E&CE, SVCE, Bengaluru.

Prof. Poornima GR, Dept. of E&CE, SVCE

Finance Co Chair:

Prof. Jijesh JJDept. of E&CE, SVCE, Bengaluru.

Prof. Arjun Kumar G BDept. of E&CE, SVCE, Bengaluru.

Publicity Chair:

Prof. Satya Srikanth, Dept. of E&CE, SVCE, Bengaluru.

Prof. Dileep Reddy Bolla, Dept. of E&CE, SVCE, Bengaluru

Local Organizing Committee:

Prof. Santosh Kumar S, Dept. of E&CE, SVCE, Bengaluru.

Prof. Rajendra Prasad P, Dept. of E&CE, SVCE, Bengaluru.

Prof. Prof. Mahaveer Penna, Dept. of E&CE, SVCE


Post a message


Important dates

  • Conference Dates

    17 May.



    18 May.


  • 10 Mar.


    Draft paper submission deadline

Contact information

  • Dr. Shivashankar