Registration Open

My tickets


FPT is the premier conference in the Asia-Pacific region on field-programmable technologies, reconfigurable computing devices and systems. Field-programmable devices offer the flexibility of software with the performance of hardware. They are widely applied in high-performance computing systems, embedded and low-power control instruments, mobile communications, rapid prototyping and product emulation, and have become important topics of research and development.


• General Chair

– Qiang Liu (Tianjin U., China)

• Program Co-Chairs

– Yu Wang (Tsinghua U., China)

– Mingjie Lin (University of Central Florida, USA)

• Publicity Co-Chairs

– Haohuan Fu (Tsinghua U., China)

– Kentaro Sano (AICS, Riken)

– David Boland (Sydney U., Australia)

– Ameer Abdelhadi(Imperial College London, UK)

– Ray Cheung (City University of Hong Kong, HK)

• Poster/Demo Session/PhD Forum Chairs

– Shaojun Wang (Harbin Institute of Technology, China)

– Zhilei Chai (Jiangnan U. ,China)

• Finance Chair

– Silu Cheng (Tianjin U., China)

• Local Arrangement Chair

– Han Wang (Tianjin U., China)

• Sponsor Chair

– Lingli Wang (Fudan U., China)

• Design competition Chair

– Minoru Watanabe (Shizuoka U., Japan)

– Lin Gan (Tsinghua U., China)

• Publication Chair

– Jianlei Yang (Beihang U., China)

• Workshop/Tutorial Session Chair

– Pengju Ren (Xi’an Jiaotong U., China)

• Industrial Session Chair

– Yi Shan (Xilinx)

• Secretariat

– Rui Sun (Tianjin U., China)

Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date






Contact Information