Call for paper 〔OPEN〕

My Submissions


Welcome to the 2022 IEEE the 5th International Conference on Electronics and Communication Engineering (ICECE2022). We invite you to join us again in Xi'an, China during December 16-18, 2022. ICECE is co-sponsored by Xi'an University of Technology, IEEE Xi'an Section, Xi'an BTS Chapter, and hosted by Xi'an University of Technology. ICECE is an annual conference launched in the year of 2018 and it is held in Xi'an every year.

The major goal of the conference is to bring academic scientists, engineers, industry researchers together to exchange and share their experiences and research results, and discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted. Prestigious experts and professors have been invited as keynote speakers to deliver the latest information in their respective expertise areas. It will be a golden opportunity for students, researchers and engineers to interact with the experts on technical matters, research methodology, career advices, vision into the future, etc.


►Conference Advisory Chairs

Prof. Assaf Schuster, ACM Fellow & IEEE Fellow, Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

Prof. Ljiljana Trajkovic, IEEE Life Fellow, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Prof. Xiaodong Wang, IEEE Fellow, Columbia University, USA

►Conference Chairs

Prof. Sheng-Uei Guan, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

Prof. Xizheng Ke, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Tianrui Li, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

►Conference Program Chairs

Prof. Bo Ai, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Andrew Sung, The University of Southern Mississippi, USA

Prof. Yan Yang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

► Local Organising Chairs

Prof. Pengfei Wu, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Mingjun Wang, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Gaohui Liu, Xi'an University of Technology, China

►Publication Chair

Jing Wang, Xi'an University of Posts & Telecommunications, China

►Conference Publicity Chairs

Prof. Jianpo Li, Northeast Electric Power University, China

Prof. Yinglei Song, Jiangsu University of Science and Technology, China

► Local Organising Committee

Dan Chen, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Ying Zhang, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Ting Wu, Xi'an University of Technology, China

►Conference Treasure

Dr. Bin Zhao, Xidian University, China

►Conference Technical Committees

Prof. Junfeng Qu, Clayton State University, USA

Prof. Tien-Wen Sung, Fujian University of Technology, China

Prof. Chunmei Liu, Howard University, USA

Prof. Dr. Zhizhang (David) Chen, Dalhousie University, Canada

Prof. Kamal El-Sankary, P.Eng, Dalhousie University, Canada

Prof. Prabhat K. Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Prof. Malka N. Halgamuge, University of Melbourne, Australia

Prof. Farhad Shahnia, Murdoch University, Australia

Prof. Smain FEMMAM, UHA University, France

Prof. Vilas Thakare, AMRAVATI University, AMRAVATI, India

Prof. Boris Ramos, Facultad de Ingeniería en Electricidad y Computación, ESPOL, Ecuador

Prof. Zahir M. Hussain, University of Kufa, Iraq

Prof. Cuiran Li, Lanzhou JIaotong University, China

Prof. Chen Xiangning, Nanjing University, China

Prof. Gao Ran, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Prof. O P Verma, Delhi Technological University, India

Prof. Shaoshuai Gao, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Boris Ramos, Facultad de Ingeniería en Electricidad y Computación, ESPOL, Ecuador

Prof. Vilas Thakare, AMRAVATI University, AMRAVATI, India

Prof. Yong Zhang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication, China

Prof. Li Yan, China Electric Power Research Institute Co., Ltd, China

Prof. Yuan-Kai Wang, Fu-Jen Catholic University, Taiwan, China

Prof. Kayam Lokesh Krishna, S.V.College of Engineering, India

Prof. Cheong Ngai, Macao Polytechnic Institute, China

Prof. Hussein Alzoubi,Yarmouk University, Jordan

Prof. Chih-Hung Wang, National Chiayi University, Taiwan, China

Prof. Chih-Peng Fan, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan, China

Prof. Dr. Hamid Ali Abed Al-asadi, Basra University, Iraq

Prof. V.I George, Manipal Institute of Technology, India

Prof. Anand Nayyar, Duy Tan University, VietNam

Call for paper

Important date

Abstract submission deadline
Abstract notification of acceptance


All papers must be formatted according to the standard conference template
►Microsoft Word / US letter

All submissions should be written in English and should have 4-5 pages, including figures, all of them in the US letter format pages. Ready versions of accepted papers exceeding five (5) pages, will be allowed pending payment of overlength charges (50$ for each additional page).

All proposed papers must be submitted in electronic form (PDF format) using the ICECE 2022 conference management system.

Please, once your paper is accepted and before the final paper submission, best please provide word file as per the template.

Peer Review process
All submissions are peer reviewed by the ICECE Review Committee. Criteria include the worldwide significance of the research questions, the soundness of the methodology, the appropriateness of the methods to the research questions, the importance of the findings, and the overall logic and clarity of the conclusions and implications of the research.

Papers will be reviewed on the basis that they do not contain plagiarized material and have not been submitted to any other conference at the same time (double submission). These matters are taken very seriously and the publisher will take action against any author who has engaged in either practice.

Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Dec 16



    Dec 18


  • Jul 10 2022

    Abstract Submission Deadline

  • Aug 05 2022

    Abstract Notification of Acceptance

  • Aug 20 2022

    Early Bird Registration

Sponsored By
Xi'an University of Technology Xian Section Xian Section BT Chapter Xian Section MTT Chapter
Contact Information