The conference aims to provide an international platform to present technological advances, launch new ideas and showcase research work in the field of instrumentation, robotics, automation, control, and artificial intelligence.
Sponsor Type:3; 9; 9; 9


Advisory Committee

Vutipong Areekul, KU

Thanaruk Theeramunkong, SIIT

Witaya Wannasuphoprasit, CU

David Banjerdpongchai, CU

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Peerayot Sanposh, KU

Technical Program Chairs

Satit Mangkalajan, KMUTNB

Waree Kongprawechnon, SIIT

Technical Program Committee

Chirdpong Deelertpaiboon, KMUTNB

Hla Myo Tun, YTU, Myanmar 

Norhaliza Abdul Wahab, UTM, Malaysia

Sutthiphong Srigrarom, NUS, Singapore

Kou Yamada, Gunma U, Japan

Juntao Fei, Hohai Univ, China

Jens Rohlfing, Fraunhofer IBP, Germany

PooGyeon Park, POSTECH, Korea

Tuynh Van Pham, HUST, Vietnam

Hendi Wicaksono Agung, UBAYA, Indonesia

Ahsan Ali, UET Taxila, Pakistan

Shyh-Leh Chen, CCU, Taiwan

Chakkapong Chamroon, CMU, Thailand

Kittipong Ekkachai, NECTEC, Thailand

Publication Chair

Itthisek Nilkhamhang, SIIT

Information System Chairs

Kitsuchart Pasupa, KMITL

Pakpoom Patompak, PIM

Financial Chairs

Sudchai Boonto, KMUTT

Sarawan Wongsa, KMUTT

Registration Chairs

Tanagorn Jennawasin, KMUTT
Sudchai Boonto, KMUTT

Sponsor and Exhibition Chair

Sungwan Boksuwan, KMITL

Local Arrangement Chairs

Natthawut Chinthaned, KU

Naowarat Tephiruk, KU

Publicity Chair

Napasool Wongvanich, KMITL

General Secretary

Issarapong Khuankrue, KMUTT

Call for paper

Important date

Draft paper submission deadline
Draft paper acceptance notification
Final paper submission deadline

Submission Topics

Topics of interest include but are not limited to the following:

Area 1: Instrumentation and Measurement
Chairs: Charusluk Viphavakit, CU
Thepbodin Borirak-Arawin, NIMT
Hydraulic and pneumatic systems, MEMS and nanotechnologies, sensors and measurements

Area 2: Control Theory
Chairs: Benjamas Panomruttanarug, KMUTT
Gridsada Phanomchoeng, CU

Linear control theory, nonlinear control theory, optimal control, robust control, model predictive control, hybrid control

Area 3: Automation and Control Applications
Chairs: Witthawas Pongyart, KMUTNB
Chowarit Mitsantisuk, KU

Intelligent manufacturing systems, system integration, functional safety, networked control systems, systems biology, traffic control, spacecraft and aircraft control, health and care, others

Area 4: Image Processing, Computer Vision, and Artificial Intelligence
Chairs: Kitsuchart Pasupa, KMITL
Somying Thainimit, KU

Feature extraction, segmentation, pattern recognition, object recognition, tracking, deep learning, applications, intelligent systems, neural networks, machine learning, pattern recognition 
Area 5: Robotics and Intelligence Vehicles
Chairs: Kanjanapan Sukvichai, KU
Kittipong Yaovaja, KU-Sriracha Campus

Human-robot interaction, mobile robotics, electric vehicles, autonomous vehicles, UAV, UUV, visual servoing, robotics manipulation, medical and bio-robotics

Area 6: Power Control and Energy Systems
Chairs: Komsan Hongesombut, KU
Wanchak Lenwari, KMUTT

Control of PWM converters, modelling of power semiconductors, smart grids, microgrids, energy management systems, power systems stability, renewable energy control

Area 7: Cyber-Physical Systems and IoT
Chairs: Rardchawadee Silapunt, KMUTT
Koonlachat Meesublak, NECTEC

Data analytics for IoT, embedded systems, industrial IoT (IIOT), CPS applications, energy management and harvesting for IoT platforms 


1) Authors are invited to submit original full papers in English. We accept two types of paper.

Regular papers: Papers 4 pages in standard IEEE two-column format only, reporting their original work and results, applications, and/or implementation in one or more of the listed areas. Accepted regular papers will be published in the proceedings and will be submitted for inclusion in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library (in process of application). Acceptance will be based on quality, relevance, and originality. 

Position papers: Extended abstracts 2-4 pages in conference format. It is provided for authors wishing to present a timely review of research such as case studies. The accepted position paper will be published in the proceedings but will NOT be included in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library

2) Papers must be submitted only through the EDAS submission system of the conference website. 

3) At least one author of each accepted paper MUST register and present the paper at the conference in order that the paper is to be included in the program.

Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Jan 18



    Jan 20


  • Aug 06 2022

    Draft paper submission deadline

  • Oct 15 2022

    Draft Paper Acceptance Notification

  • Nov 12 2022

    Final Paper Deadline

Sponsored By
Artificial Intelligence Association of Thailand (AIAT)
ECTI Association
Thai Robotics Society
Thailand Section
Contact Information