IEEE-CYBER is an international conference sponsored by IEEE Robotics & Automation Society focusing on the advanced Cyber technique in automation, control, and intelligent cyber systems. Prior conferences were held in Kunming (China, 2011), Bangkok (Thailand, 2012), Nanjing (China, 2013), Hong Kong (China, 2014), Shenyang (China, 2015), Chengdu (China, 2016), Hawaii (USA, 2017), Tianjin (China, 2018), Suzhou(China, 2019), Xi’an(China, 2020), Jiaxing (China, 2021). The coming IEEE-CYBER 2022 will be on 27 July – 31 July 2022 at Changbai Mountain, China.


Honorary General Chair:
Ning Xi, University of Hong Kong
Haibin Yu, Shenyang Institute of Automation
Tianmiao Wang, Beihang University
Jie Zhao, Harbin Institute of Technology
General Chair:
Diansheng Chen, Beihang University
General Co-Chairs:
Jianda Han, Nankai University
Xinyu Wu, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology of the Chinese Academy of Science
Heping Chen, Texas State University
Kazuhiro Kosuge, Tohoku University
Zengguang Hou, Institute of Automation,Chinese Academy of Sciences
Xingguang Duan, Beijing Institute of Technology
Hongliu Yu, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology
Rong Xiong, Zhejiang University
Hongbo Wang, Fudan University
Shijie Guo,Hebei University of Technology
Guohui Tian, Shandong University
Program Chair:
Chengzhi Su, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Program Co-Chairs:
Lianqing Liu, Shenyang Institute of Automation
Rui Song, Shandong University
Shuo Wang, Institute of Automation,Chinese Academy of Sciences
Yanhe Zhu, Harbin Institute of Technology
Bo Tao, Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Xuguang Lan, Xi’an Jiaotong University
Xinjun Sheng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Jian Li, National Research Center for Rehabilitation Technical Aids
Jing Xu,Tsinghua University
Organizing Committee Chairs:
Jieqiong Lin, Changchun University of Technology
Lina Hao, Northeastern University
Bingtuan Gao, Southeast University
Lingli Yu, Central South University
Ming Fang, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Publication Chair:
Zhidong Wang, Chiba Institute of Technology
Publicity Chair:
Wei Wang, Robot Technique and Application
Local Arragement Chairs:
Bangcheng Zhang, Changchun University of Technology
Qi Hu, Jilin Institute of Robotics
Keyi Wang, Harbin Engineering University
Guojin Tan, Jilin University
Award Committee Chair:
Xiaoqin Zhou, Jilin University
Technical Committee Chairs:
Long Cheng, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Lun Xie, University of Science and Technology Beijing
Uchechukwu Wejinya, American University of Arkansas
Imad H. Elhajj, American University of Beirut
Jianmin Li, Tianjin University
Guoru Zhao, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology of the Chinese Academy of Science
Fei Chen, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ningbo Yu, Nankai University
Lan Wang, Harbin Engineering University
Peng Su, Beijing Information Science and Technology University
Zhan Yang, Soochow University
Changsheng Li, Beijing Institute of Technology
Ziqiang Zhang, Beijing University Of Technology
Chunjie Chen, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology of the Chinese Academy of Science
Zhen Li, Institute of Automation,Chinese Academy of Sciences
Hao Sun, Hebei University of Technology
Junmao Yin, Beijing Specialized Machinery Institute, CASIC
Haiyuan Li, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Yongkang Jiang, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology of the Chinese Academy of Science
Chong Li, Tsinghua University
Yangwei Wang, Northeast Forestry University
Guoteng Zhang, Shandong University
Zhaoliang Peng, Dajiang-Innovations
Sitong Lu, North China University of Technology
Finance Chair:
Ying Xu, Beihang University

Call for paper

Important date

Draft paper submission deadline
Final paper submission deadline

Submission Topics

Cyber Physical Systems:
Embedded systems; integrated sensing, communication, and computational systems; chemical, biological, physical diagnostic and implantable systems; complex systems; mobile intelligent systems; micro power grids; electric power networks and grids; sustainable and distributed energy systems; energy scavenging systems; cyber technology to protect critical infrastructure.
Adaptive control; networked control; nonlinear control, multi-agent systems; co-operative control; control of energy systems; hybrid control; intelligent automation; intelligent control; factory modeling and simulation; home, laboratory and service automation; automation in energy systems; automation in life sciences and healthcare; planning, scheduling and coordination; biomedical applications.
Localization, navigation and mapping; robot sensing and data fusion; perception systems; human-centered systems; human-machine interaction; soft robot; neural-controlled machines and robots; service robot; rehabilitation robot; care robot; assistive robot for the elderly and disabled; smart home; medical robot; space and underwater robots; micro/nano/bio manipulation and assembly; search, rescue and field robotics; tele-robotics; industry robot; cooperative robot; machining robot; parallel robot.
Internet of Things and Digital Twin:
Advanced “Internet of Things” technologies and applications; E-commerce; mobile commerce; logistics; transportation related issues; cyber security for energy and communication infrastructures; wireless, optical, and hybrid communications systems; internet security; digital twin environment; digital twin implementation; information platform for the elderly and disabled.

Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Jul 27



    Jul 31


  • May 06 2022

    Draft paper submission deadline

  • Jun 15 2022

    Final Paper Deadline

Sponsored By