About Computing and Processing
Keywords:Artificial Intelligence and Technology,Natural Language Processing,Computer Vision,Bioinformatics,Robotics and Related Fields,Expert Systems,Multi-agent Systems,Speech Understanding,Knowledge Engineering,Distributed Intelligent Processing,Concurrent and Parallel Processing,Intelligent Database Systems,Supervised and Unsupervised Learning,Neural Network Theory and Architectures,Hardware Implementations,Fuzzy Logic,Fuzzy Optimisation,Fuzzy Computing with Words,Theory of Evolutionary Algorithms,
Scope:2023 International Conference on Artificial Intelligence Innovation (ICAII 2023) will be held in Wuhan Institute of Technology (Liufang Campus), Wuhan, China during September 22-24, 2023. It's sponsored by Wuhan Institute of Technology, and hosted by School of Computer Science & Engineering, School of Artificial Intelligence of Wuhan Institute of Technology. We can proudly say that the ICAII 2023 conference is going to be even more of a truly international and an excellent forum for both young and experienced researchers and seasoned academics to present and defend their work on a global stage. Sharing experiences and difficulties between researchers with mentoring new researchers is where we ensure research is taken to the boundaries of new knowledge.
Sponsor Type:3; 9


Conference Committee Chair

  • Prof. Yanduo Zhang, President of Hubei University of Arts and Science, China | 张彦铎,教授,湖北文理学院校长
  • Prof. Yuntao Wu, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China | 吴云韬,教授,武汉工程大学副校长

Program Committee Chairs  

  • Prof. Bo Hang, Hubei University of Arts and Science, China | 杭波,教授,湖北文理学院计算机工程学院院长
  • Prof. Guanghui Wen, Southeast University, China | 温广辉 教授,东南大学
  • Prof. Hui Tian, Huaqiao University, China | 田晖,教授,华侨大学计算机学院副院长
  • Prof. Zhongyuan Wang, Wuhan University, China | 王中元,教授 ,武汉大学计算机学院

Program Committee Co-Chairs  

  • Prof. Xiaolin Li, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China | 李晓林 教授,武汉工程大学
  • Prof. Yan Yang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China | 杨 燕 教授,西南交通大学
  • Dr. Hamid R. Ghaeini, CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security, Germany | Hamid R. Ghaeini 博士,CISPA-亥姆霍兹信息安全中心

Publicity Co-Chairs

Prof. Zhihua Hu, Huanggang Normal University, China | 胡志华 教授,黄冈师范学院教务处处长
Prof. Guosong Jiang, Huanggang Normal University, China | 姜国松 教授,黄冈师范学院计算机学院副院长
Prof. Xinrong Hu, Wuhan Textile University, China | 胡新荣 教授,武汉纺织大学计算机与人工智能学院院长
Prof. Ruhan He, Wuhan Textile University, China | 何儒汉 教授,武汉纺织大学计算机与人工智能学院
Prof. Zhenghong Yu, Guangdong Polytechnic of Science and Technology, China | 余正泓 副教授,广东科学技术职业学院机器人学院院长
Dr. Weinan Gao, Florida Institute of Technology, USA | 高伟男 博士,佛罗里达理工学院

Publication Co-Chairs

  • Prof. Jun Liu, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China
  • Prof. Zicheng Li, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Baocheng Yu, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China
  • Dr. Qi Liu, Central China Normal University, China


  • Dr. Xin Wu, Hubei University of Technology, China

Local Technical Committees

  • Prof. Huabin Zhou, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China
  • Prof. Xiaolin Li, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Feng Min, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Pengbin Cao, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Tongwei Lu, Wuhan Institute of Technology, China

International Technical Committees

Prof. Hasan AYDOGAN, Selcuk University, Turkey
Prof. Hengjin Cai, Wuhan University, China
Prof. Julia Qing Zheng, California Baptist University, USA
Prof. Shih-Wen Hsiao, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan,China
Assoc. Prof. Zareena Kausar, Air University, Pakistan
Assoc. Prof. Mehmet Serdar Guzel, Ankara University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Wudhichai Assawinchaichote, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT), Thailand
Dr. Aliasghar Tarkhan,University of Washington, USA
Dr. Xiaochun Cheng, Middlesex University, UK
Dr. James Braman, Community College of Baltimore County, USA
Dr. Hasan Kadhem, American University of Bahrain, USA
Dr. Zati Hakim Binti Azizul Hasan, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Siti Soraya Binti Abdul Rahman, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Mauro Gaggero, National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Dr. Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Mohd Shakir Md Saat, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM), Malaysia
Dr. Yinan Wu, Nankai University, China
Dr. Tony Richard De Oliveira de Almeida, University of Coimbra, Portugal
Dr. Min Zhou, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Dr. Junfeng Wang, Beijing Institute of Spacecraft Environment Engineering, China

Call for paper

Important date

Abstract submission deadline
Abstract notification of acceptance

NOTE: Manuscripts that do not conform to the formatting guidelines below (PDF format, at least 8 pages, margins, font size, embedded fonts etc.) will be removed from further consideration without review.
1. Please run the paper formatting check on Electronic Submission System yourself by clicking on the printer Printer Icon under the Check Format column in the Files row in the basic paper view page.
2. Manuscript should NOT have: (1) Headers (2) Footers (3) Page numbers
3. During the initial paper submission process via Electronic Submission System, the authors are required to make sure the pdf file and Electronic Submission System registration page of a paper have the same list of authors and the paper title. Be certain to add all authors in Electronic Submission System during the submission process.
4. Each paper should have no less than 8 pages normally, including all figures, tables, and references. One regular registration is within 10 Pages. Extra pages will be charged.

Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Sep 22



    Sep 24


  • Aug 05 2023

    Abstract Submission Deadline

  • Aug 20 2023

    Abstract Notification of Acceptance

Sponsored By
Wuhan Section
Wuhan Institute of Technology