About Communication, Networking and Broadcast Technologies; Computing and Processing; Robotics and Control Systems
Keywords:Data Warehousing, Data Mining, Web Mining and Knowledge Management,Distributed, Parallel, Multimedia, Spatial, Temporal and Mobile Databases,Computer Graphics and Animation, Computer Vision, Content Based Image Retrieval, HCI and Multi-dimensional Indexing,Digital Image Processing, Medical Imaging, Image Databases,Computer Communication Systems - Wireless, Ad-hoc, Sensor, Optical and Mesh Networks,Software Engineering, Software Architecture, E-Business, E-Learning, Gaming,Web Technologies and
Scope:ICDECS - 2023 aims to strengthen relationships between Industries, Organizations, Research Laboratories and Institutions. Data Engineering and Communication Systems deal with the use of techniques, design methodologies, development, and assessment of information systems for different computing platforms and application environments. The purpose of this conference is to share the research solutions for problems of today’s Communication and Information Systems by identifying new issues and approaches.
Sponsor Type:3; 9


Chief Patron 

Mr. Satish R Shetty, Chairman, RNSIT

General Co Chairs

Dr. P Kiran, RNSIT

Dr. Suresh L, RNSIT

Dr. Harsha S, RNSIT

Chief Patron 


Dr. N R Shetty, Chancellor, CU of Karnataka, Member-GC, RNSIT

Mr. Sunil R Shetty, Member-GC, RNSIT

Mr. Naveen R Shetty, Member-GC, RNSIT

Mr. Karan R Shetty, CEO

Dr. Vidyashankar S, VC, VTU, Belagavi

Dr. M K Venkatesha, Director, RNSIT 

General Chairs  

Dr. Ramesh Babu H S 

 Principal, RNSIT 

Advisory Committee

Dr. Aloknath De, Chair, IEEE Bengaluru Section 

Adjunct Professor, IISc, Bengaluru and IIT, Jodhpur

Dr. K Chidananda Gowda, Ex-VC, Kuvempu University

Dr. B. E. Rangaswamy, Registrar, VTU, Belagav

Dr. Venugopal K  R, Former VC, BU, Bengaluru

Dr. P Nagabhushan, VC, Vignan University

Dr. Sadagopan S, Former Director, IIIT-B, Bengaluru

Dr. M N Narasimha Murthy, Former Prof IISc, Bengaluru

Dr. Jayant Harista, IISc, Bengaluru

Dr. Y Narahari, IISc, Bengaluru

Dr. K Rajanikanth, Former Principal, MSRIT, Bengaluru

Dr. Debabrata Das, IIIT-B, Bengaluru

Dr. Rajkumar Buyya, University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr. M K Banga, Dean R&D, DSU, Bengaluru

Dr. Shreedhara K S, UBDTCE, Davanagere

Call for paper
Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Mar 22



    Mar 23


  • Mar 23 2024

    Registration deadline

Sponsored By
IEEE Bangalore Section
RNS Institute of Technology Bangalore