ICECCT conference series is regarded as one of the premier events in its kind worldwide. Every edition of ICECCT series receives more than 1,000 research papers/proposals from the scientific, research and academic communities from different parts of the world. After three successful editions at Coimbatore, the 2024 Sixth International Conference on Electrical, Computer and Communication Technologies (ICECCT 2024) will be held at Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University (CSVTU), Durg, Chhattisgarh, India. Durg is well connected by road, rail and air. The conference will be held during 26 – 29, June 2024. The ICECCT 2024 aims to offer a great opportunity to bring together professors, researchers and scholars around the globe a great platform to deliver the latest innovative research results and the most recent developments and trends in Electrical, Electronics and Computer Engineering and Technology fields. The conference will feature invited talks from eminent personalities all around the world, pre-conference tutorial/workshops and referred paper presentations. The vision of ICECCT 2024 is to promote foster communication among researchers and practitioners working in a wide variety of the above areas in Engineering and Technology. Potential number of participants gather at ICECCT to present research results, share visions and ideas, obtain updates on latest technologies and expand professional and social networking. ICECCT 2024 will be held in HYBRID MODE. 


Organizing Committee

Chief Patron
Prof. M. K. Verma, HVC, CSVTU, Bhilai

Prof. Sanjay Agrawal, Pro VC, CSVTU, Bhilai

General Chair
Dr. P K Ghosh, Director, CSVTU, Bhilai

Conference Chair(s)
Dr. R N Patel, IEEE SB Branch Mentor, CSVTU, Bhilai
Dr. Lalit Kumar Sahu, Assistant Professor, NIT Raipur

Organizing Chair(s)
Dr. Dipti Verma, Associate Professor, CSVTU, Bhilai
Dr. Toran Verma, Associate Professor, CSVTU, Bhilai
Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Tiwari, IEEE SB Branch Counselor, CSVTU, Bhilai

Publication Chair(s)
Dr. Thangaprakash Sengodan, Sengunthar Engineering College, Tiruchengode
Dr. Ashish Sharma, Assistant Professor, CSVTU, Bhilai

Finance Chair(s)
Dr K. K. Verma, Registrar, CSVTU, Bhilai
Mr. Thaneshwar Sahu, Assistant Professor, CSVTU, Bhilai

Information Contact
Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Tiwari, CSVTU, Bhilai

Technical Program Committee Chair(s)
Dr. Amit Singh Rajput, Assistant Professor, CSVTU, Bhilai
Dr. J P Patra, Associate Professor, CSVTU, Bhilai

Technical Program Committee – Co Chair(s)
Dr. Harish Ghritlahre, Assistant Professor, CSVTU, Bhilai
Dr. Manish Sinha, Assistant Professor, CSVTU, Bhilai
Dr. R G Brajesh, Assistant Professor, CSVTU, BhIlai

Technical Program Committee(s)
Dr. Durgesh Kumar Mishra, AIT, Indore Madhya Pradesh
Dr Vijayalaxmi Biradar, KU, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Dr Sumit Ghatak Choudhary, IIT Roorkee, Uttarakhand
Dr Rohit Raja, GGU, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Dr Pradyumn Chaturvedi, VNIT, Nagpur, Maharashtra
Dr Ritesh Kesari, VNIT, Nagpur, Maharashtra
Dr Subhojit Ghosh, NIT, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Dr Sachin Jain, NIT, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Dr T Meenpal, NIT, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Dr Dilip Singh Sisodia, NIT, Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Call for paper
Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Jun 26



    Jun 28


Sponsored By
Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University STB
Madhya Pradesh Section