Following the consecutive success of Communication and Electronics Systems [CES], the conference committee is pleased to announce the 9th International Conference on Communication and Electronics Systems [ICCES 2024] in emerging information and communication technologies [ICT] and smart electronics. ICCES 2024 will be organized from PPG Institute of Technology Campus on 16-18 December 2024. ICCES 2024 seeks potential research submissions that solicit the state-of-the-art applications, innovative methods, and analyse the unexplored and unsolved challenges to establish the relative solutions to advance the existing applications and theories of ICT & smart electronics systems. Potential researchers and authors are invites to submit their novel, unpublished papers of significant research quality that addresses the advances and challenges in the interdisciplinary areas both system theories and applications.


Chief Patrons

Dr. L.P. Thangavelu,
Founder Chairman

Mr. Akshay Thangavelu,
Vice Chairman

Mrs. Shanthi Thangavelu,


Dr. Nandhakumar S,
PPG Institute of Technology,
Coimbatore, India.

Conference Chair

Dr. Sundar Raj M,
PPG Institute of Technology,
Coimbatore, India.

Technical Program Chairs

Dr. D. Nirmal, Compound Semiconductor Devices & Circuits Committee Members, IEEE EDS Society, IEEE R10 SRC Vice Chair and IEEE Excom member Madras section, Professor and Head, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences, Coimbatore, India.

Dr. Charles Pravin, IEEE EDS Chair, Madras Section and Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education, Tamilnadu, India.

Prof. P. K. Giri, Nanotechnology Committee Member, IEEE EDS Society, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India.

Dr. Manash Chanda, IEEE Electron Devices Society Kolkata Chapter, Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of ECE, Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology, Kolkata.

Dr. Angsuman Sarkar, IEEE Electron Devices Society Kolkata Chapter, Professor & Head of Electronics and Communication Engineering in Kalyani Government Engineering College, West Bengal.

Dr. Joao Manual Tavares, University of Porto, Portugal.

Dr. Sundar Raj M, Professor and HOD, BME, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.


Steering Committee

Dr. S. Joseph Gladwin, Associate General Manager at BigCat Wireless Pvt. Ltd., Chennai, India.

Dr. Arun M., Assistant Professor, Panimalar Engineering College, Chennai, India.

Dr. Nagarajan Velmurugan, Adhiparasakthi Engineering College, Chennai, India.

Dr. Isidoros Perikos, University of Patras, Greece.

Dr. Alexandros-Apostolos A. Boulogeorgos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece.

Dr. Xiao-Zhi Gao, University of Eastern Finland, Finland.

Dr. Anusha Achuthan, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Bertam, Pulau Pinang.

Dr. An Braeken, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium.

Ir. Mohd Safirin Bin Karis, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, UTeM.


Technical Program Committee

Dr. Nasimuddin, Institute for Infocomm Research A*STAR, Antenna and Communication, Singapore.

Prof. Maria Ganzha, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland.

Prof.Chandrasekar Vuppalapati, San Jose State University, USA.

Prof. Dr. Engr. Mohiuddin Ahmad, Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET), Bangladesh

Dr. Klimis Ntalianis, University of West Attica Agiou Spyridonos, Greece.

Dr.Hedayat Omidvar, National Iranian University, Tehran

Dr. Arijit Karati, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan.

Dr. Ammar Muthanna, Pr. Bolshevikov, 22, St. Petersburg, Russia.

Dr. Sevenpri Candra, Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia.

Dr. Andreea Dragnoiu, University of Bucharest, Romania.

Dr. Addisson Salazar, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain.

Dr. Chin-Chen Chang, Feng Chia University, Taiwan.

Dr. Leïla Bayoudhi, University of Sfax, Tunisia.

Dr. Cleber Zanchettin, Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil.

Dr. El Hachimi Chouaib, Mohammed VI Polytechnic University, Morocco.

Dr. K L V Sai Prakash, National Institute of Technology, Warangal, India.

Dr. Nayana Shetty, NMAMIT, Nitte University, Karnataka, India.

Dr. Anjali Anand K, Govt College of Engineering Kannur, Kerala, India.

Dr. Abhinav Tomar, Indian Institute of Technology, Dhanbad, India.

Dr. Shajulin Benedict, Indian Institute of Information Technology Kottayam (IIIT-Kottayam), Kerala, India.

Dr. Aashish Kumar Bohre, National Institute of technology, Durgapur, India.

Dr. Anshul Agarwal, National Institute of Technology, Delhi, Delhi, India.

Dr. B Surendiran, National Institute of Technology, Puducherry, India.

Dr. Jawahar Babu Jambulingam, NIT, Pondicherry, India.

Dr. Omkar Singh Kushwaha, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai, India.

Mrs. G.Jayalakshmi, V.R. Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India.

Mr. Chandrasekar V, Vivekanandha College of Engineering for Women, Tiruchengode, India.

Dr. V. Subedha, Panimalar Institute of Technology, Chennai, India.

Dr. Abhishek Kumar, Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer, India.

Mr. Sanjoy Mondal, University of Calcutta, Calcutta, India.

Dr. B. Nataraj, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India.

Dr. Dinesh Sharma, GLA University, Mathura (U.P), Uttar Pradesh, India.

Dr. R. Ahila Priyadharshini, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, India.

Dr. S. V. Viraktamath, SDM College of Engineering & Technology Dharwad, Karnataka, India.

Dr. Ashish Mishra, Gyan Ganga Institute of technology and Sciences, Jabalpur, India.

Dr. S.Balakrishnan, Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India.

Dr. K. Anitha Kumari, PSG College of Technology Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India.

Dr. DivyaKiran, M. S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, Bangalore, India.

Dr. J.Jeyaranjani, Kalasalingam University, Viruthunagar, India.

Dr. Balan Sethuramalingam, Government Arts College (Autonomous), Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India.

Dr. J.Avanija, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College Sree Sainath Nagar Tirupati, India.

Dr. R.Asokan, Kongunadu College of Engineering and Technology, Thottiyam, Trichy, India.

Dr. N.AshokKumar, Sree Vidyanikethen Engineering College, Tirupathi, Andra Pradesh, India.

Dr. R.Balamurugan, Vellore institute of technology, Vellore, India.

Dr. Suresh Balpande, ShriRamdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur, India.

Dr. GandraMadhukarRao, Institute of Technology, Dhanbad, India.

Dr. T. Sheela, Vinayaka Mission's Kirupananda Variyar Engineering College, Salem, India.

Dr. Manoj Kumar, JIMS Engineering Management Technical Campus, Noida, India.

Call for paper

Important date

1970-01-01 00:00:00
Abstract submission deadline
1970-01-01 00:00:00
Abstract notification of acceptance
2024-08-08 00:00:00
Draft paper submission deadline
1970-01-01 00:00:00
Draft paper acceptance notification


img Novel Digital Circuits and Systems

img Non-Linear and Linear Circuits

img Emerging Sensors and Sensing Systems

img Sustainable and Energy-aware Electronics Systems

img Bio-inspired Electronics Systems

img Embedded Wireless Systems

img Advanced VLSI Systems

img Micro/Nano Electronic Systems Low-Power Electronics

img Electronic Device Assessment, test, and Reliability

img RF Circuits and Applications

img Computational Electronics


img  Optical, Wireless, and Mobile Communication Systems

img  Novel Communication and Information Theory

img  Antenna and Wave propagation

img  Communication Protocols Design and Management

img  Communication Device Modeling, and Coding Analysis

img  5G Networks and Communication

img  Communication Network and Information Security

img  Internet of Things and Big Data

Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Dec 16



    Dec 18


  • Aug 08 2024

    Draft paper submission deadline

  • Dec 18 2024

    Registration deadline

Sponsored By
IEEE Electron Devices Society
PPG Institute of Technology