The 5th International Conference on Information Science and Cloud Computing (ISCC 2017) will be held from December 16-17, 2017 in Guangzhou, China. The aim of ISCC 2017 is to provide a platform for researchers, engineers, and academicians, as well as industrial professionals, to present their research results and development activities in information science and cloud computing. It provides opportunities for the delegates to exchange new ideas and application experiences, to establish business or research relations and to find global partners for future collaboration.



Student Registration(Author Registration)

There is no relevant introduction

Regular Registration(Author Registration)

There is no relevant introduction

Extra Page Charge (parts exceeding page limit)(Author Registration)


Extra Paper Charge(Author Registration)

There is no relevant introduction

Extra Proceedings(Common)


Participant Registration without Paper Publication(Non-Authors)

There is no relevant introduction

Call for paper

Important Dates

Draft paper submission deadline:2017-11-10

Author guidelines

  1. At least one author of each accepted paper must register using the author registration rate to ensure that the paper is included in the conference proceedings. The author registration must be received before and by the specified author registration deadline, i.e., November 10, 2017.  
  2. Payment of the registration fee covers the cost of proceedings publishing, flight shipping, custom taxes, conference venue and session rooms renting, coffee/tea breaks, conference banquet, and all lunches and dinners during the conference. Notice that the registration fee does not cover travelling fee and hotel fee. 
  3. Please write your name and paper ID (if you have a paper) on the bank transfer receipt (from the bank), and e-mail the scanned copy of your receipt to . 
  4. Payments sent by bank transfer must be free of charges for ISCC 2017 and only the bank transfer is accepted for author registration. 
  5. Member and student registration should send the scanned copy of the valid membership card and student ID card, respectively, to Basically, the member or student must be the first author of the paper. There is no double discount for student member and post-doctor (Post-doctor is not considered as a student). 
  6. If the same author has more than one paper accepted by the conference, each paper is required for registration separately. 
  7. An official receipt for the payment will be passed to the registrant at the conference site. 

Topics of submission

Topics of interest include, but are not limited to 

  • Information and Computational Science and Technology
  • Methodologies and Approaches for Information Systems Engineering
  • Management Information System
  • Performance Modeling and Analysis
  • Simulation, Modeling, Robotics
  • Innovative Database Technology and Data processing
  • Data Mining, Data Warehousing and Knowledge Discovery
  • Programming Languages
  • Scientific visualization
  • Computer Networks and Security
  • Ubiquitous Computing and Embedded Systems
  • Computational and Artificial Intelligence
  • Computer Architecture and Computer Aided Design
  • Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition
  • Control Systems and Robotics
  • Fuzzy Logic and its Application
  • Fuzzy, ANN & Expert Approaches
  • Human-Machine Systems
  • Neural Networks
  • Numerical Analysis
  • Grid and Cluster Computing
  • Supercomputing and Cloud-Computing
  • Cloud Architectures & Provisions to Optimize Providers' Environments while Guaranteeing Clients' SLAs
  • Cloud Delivery Models, Models' Optimizations and Associated Architectural Changes
  • Cloud Security, Privacy and Compliance Challenges
  • Experiences with Existing Cloud Infrastructure, Services and Uses
  • Experiences on Clouds in various Vertical Sectors, where the Concept Worked/did not Work
  • Cloud Adaptability


Organizing Committee

General Chair Xiang Xu HuaRuan School of software, Guangzhou University China
Program Chair Lang Li College of Computer Science and Technology, Hengyang Normal University China
Publicity Chair Fufang Li Guangzhou University China
Publication Chair Haijian Shao Southeast University China
Finance Chair Alex Yeung University of Texas at Dallas USA
Registration Chair Xiaobin Sun Yangzhou University China

Program Committee

Saeed Panahian Fard Universiti Sains Malaysia Malaysia
Aniruddha Bhattacharjya Amrita Vishwa VidyaPeetham (University) India
Chih-Hung Chang Hsiuping University of Science and Technology Taiwan
Byoungju Choi Ewha Womans University Korea
William Chu Tunghai University Taiwan
Junhua Ding East Carolina State University USA
Yuqing Guo Zhejiang University China
Natarajan Meghanathan Jackson State University USA
Zunlai Sheng Northeast Agricultural University China
Auri Vincenzi Universidade Federal de Goias Brazil
Chen Wang Huazhong University of Science and Technology China
Songwen Wang Tianjin Agricultural University China
Wenpeng Wang Qingdao University of Science China
Zhongcai Wu Hunan Institute of Science and Technology China
Xing Xing Bohai University China
Lijia Xu Sichuan Agricultural University China
Xiangzhong Xu The Academy of Armored Forces Engineering China
Xuefang Zhu Nanjing University China


Leave a message