Registration Open

My tickets


The 11th International Conference on Virtual Reality and Visualization (ICVRV 2021) will be be held on November 13-14, 2021. ICVRV 2021 seeks original, high-quality papers in all areas related to Virtual Reality (VR), Augmented Reality (AR) and Mixed Reality (MR), We invite submissions of new ideas, and encourage all forms of research creativity and originality. We are interested in theoretical and technological innovations, novel applications, practice and experience analyses, and we hope to establish standards in this field and stimulate future trends.


Program Co-chairs

    Xiaogang Jin (Zhejiang Univeristy, China)
    Lin Lv (Shandong University, China)
    Shihui Guo (Xiamen University, China)

Committee Member

    Anton Bardera (Girona University, Spain)

    Andres Navarro Cadavid (Universidad Ices, Colombia)

    Bin Sheng (Shanghai Jiaotong University, China)

    Bin Zhou (Beihang University, China)

    Carlos Garzon (Los Andes University, Colombia)

    Chaoli Wang (Notre Dame University, USA)

    Charles Wuethrich (Weimar University, Germany)

    Changjun Xia (Peng Cheng Laboratory, China)

    Chunxia Xiao (Wuhan University, China)

    Claudia Zuniga (Santiago de Cali University, Colombia)

    David Alan Grier (IEEE, USA)

    Djamchid Ghazanfarpour (Limoges University, France)

    Dangxiao Wang (Beihang University, China)

    Fengjun Zhang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

    Haiyun Wang (Shandong University, China)

    Jieqing Feng (Zhejiang University, China)

    Jianping Gou (Jiangsu University,China)

    Jinyuan Jia (Tongji University, China)

    Jia Li (Yanshan University, China)

    Jia Pan (University of Hong Kong, China)

    Jiansu Pu (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China)

    Junxiao Xue (Zhengzhou University, China)

    Junfeng Yao (Xiamen University, China)

    Jinxin Ye (Jiangxi Normal University, China)

    Jian Zhao (Changchun University, China)

    Kadi Bouatouch (Rennes University, France)

    Libo Sun (Southeast University, China)

    Lili Wang (Beihang University, China)

    Mingwei Cao (Hefei University of Technology, China)

    Mingliang Xu (Zhengzhou University, China)

    Peng Zhen (China Academy of Engineering Physics, China)

    Qinping Zhao (Beihang University, China)

    Qifei Wang (University of California, Berkeley, USA)

    Renjie Xu (Armored Corps Engineering College, China)

    Shaoxiong Wang (Aconf, China)

    Wei Chen (Zhejiang Univeristy, China)

    Weilong Ding (Zhejiang University of Technology, China)

    Weiliang Meng (Institute of Automation, CAS, China)

    Wencheng Wang (Institute of Software, CAS, China)

    Xiaojun Chen (Shenzhen University, China)

    Xun Luo (Tianjin University of Technology, China)

    Xun Wang (Zhejiang Gongshang University, China)

    Xuefang Zhu (Nanjing University, China)

    Xiangjun Zou (South China Agricultural University, China)

    Yachun Fan (Beijing Normal University, China)

    Yanli Liu (Sichuan University, China)

    Yue Liu (Beijing Institute of Technology, China)

    Yuanyuan Pu (Yunnan University, China)

    Yan Qiang (Taiyuan University of Technology, China)

    Yunbo Rao (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China)

    Yongtian Wang (Beijing Institute of Technology, China)

    Yadong Wu (Sichuan University of Science and engineering, China)

    Yongzhao Zhan (Jiangsu University, China)

    Yi Zhang (Sichuan University, China)

    Yanci Zhang (Sichuan University, China)

    Zhanglin Cheng (Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, CAS, China)

Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Oct 17



    Oct 20


Sponsored By
China Society of Image and Graphics (CSIG)
China Simulation Federation (CSF)
IEEE Computer Society
China Computer Federation(CCF)
Supported By
Contact Information
Scan the QR code×