Registration 〔OPEN〕

My tickets


The widespread use of mobile and wireless technologies have opened up the door for innovative computing and communication technologies that can augment the awareness of the smart and digital technologies in many different ways. Furthermore, the advent of more compact and affordable communication techniques are finding their way in our day-to-day usage application areas like mobile networks, business intelligence, smart home, remote monitoring, wearable technologies and so on. The development of new architectures, standards, and technologies are making the computing and communication technologies as much advanced as possible. ICCMC 2022 provides a research platform to initiate a deep investigation of the emerging technological advancements in the design, development, and implementation by describing them in both theoretical and practical aspects.



Thiru Andavar A Ramasamy,Chairman SAEC Trust,Erode, India.
Ln. K. Kalaiyarasan, MJF,Secretary and Correspondent,Surya Engineering College,Erode, India.


Dr. S. Manoharan,Principal,Surya Engineering College,Erode, India.

Conference Chair

Dr. E. Baraneetharan,Associate Professor & Head,Dept. of EEE,Surya Engineering College,Erode, India.

Advisory Committee

  • Dr. N. Kumarappan, Chairman, IEEE Madras Section, Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Annamalai University, Tamil Nadu, India.
  • Dr. D. Devaraj, Secretary, IEEE Madras Section & Dean, School of Electronics & Electrical Technology, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education, Krishnankoil, TamilNadu, India.
  • Dr. S. Joseph Gladwin, Treasurer, IEEE Madras Section & Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering, Tamil Nadu, India.
  • Dr. Sivaram Rajeyyagari, University Professor, Deanship of Information Technology and E-Learning, Shaqra University, Ministry of Higher Education, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • Dr. P.Thangam, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
  • Dr. Pascal Lorenz, Colmar Network and Telecommunications Research Group (GRTC), Univ. of Haute Alsace, France.
  • Prof. Dr. Paul Rodrigues, Department of Computer Engineering, College of computer science, King Khalid university, Abha, Saudi Arabia.
  • Dr. Ivan Izonin,Publishing Information Technology Department, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine.
  • Prof. Marcelo Sampaio de Alencar, President of the Institute for Advanced Studies in Communications (Iecom), Brazil.
  • Dr. R. Kanthavel, Professor, Information and Computing Technology, University of Bisha, Saudi Arabia.
  • Dr. R.Dhaya, Associated Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, King Khalid University, KSA.
  • Dr. R. Harikumar, Professor, Department of ECE, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, India.

Technical Program Chairs

  • Dr. T. Muthumanickam, Chair - IEEE AES Madras Section & VMKV Engineering College, Vinayaka Missions University, Salem, India.
  • Dr. E. Baraneetharan, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of EEE, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
  • Dr. D. Vinoth Kumar, IEEE AES Madras Section and Professor, Bio Medical Engineering, VMU University, India.

Technical Program Committee

  • Dr. A. Maizate, RITM-ESTC / CED-ENSEM, University Hassan II, Casablanca, Morocco.
  • Dr. Joy Chen, Professor, EEE Department, Dayeh University, Taiwan.
  • Dr. Ing. Pavel Lafata, Department of Telecommunication Engineering, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Czech Technical University in Prague.
  • Dr. Wang Haoxiang, Computer Department, Cornell University, USA
  • Dr. Hussein Kamal Al-bayaty, Electrical and Electronics Engineering , The University of Plymouth-United kingdom, Iraq.
  • ……

Local Organizing Committee

  • Prof. M. M.Arun Prasath, Associate Professor & HOD / ECE, Surya Engineering College, Erode.
  • Prof. K. Senthilnathan, Assistant Professor / EEE, Surya Engineering College, Erode.
  • Prof. K. Abhilash, Assistant Professor / EEE, Surya Engineering College, Erode.
  • Prof. M. Gobalakrishnan, Assistant Professor / ECE, Surya Engineering College, Erode.
  • Prof. C. Ramachandran, Assistant Professor / CSE, Surya Engineering College, Erode.
  • Prof. P. Muruga Priya, Assistant Professor & HOD / CSE, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
  • Prof. R. Saranya, Assistant Professor / CSE, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
  • Prof. S. Prabhu, Assistant professor / ECE, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Call for paper

Important date

Draft paper submission deadline
Draft paper acceptance notification

Submission Topics

Cloud Based Communication

Cloud-Based Multimedia Content Sharing Network
Advanced Network Architecture Design for Cloud-Based Multimedia Delivery
Cooperative Schemes for Cloud-Based Multimedia Communications
Resource Management and Qos/Qoe Provisioning for Media Cloud
Data Security, Privacy and Reliability for Media Cloud
Transmission Standardization Activities Related to Media Cloud

Computing in Healthcare

Network Infrastructures, Architectures, and Protocols for E-Health
Pervasive Healthcare Systems
Big Data in Healthcare
Parallel and Distributed Systems in Healthcare
Data Mining in Healthcare

Intelligent Computing Systems and their Applications

Artificial Neural Networks
Fuzzy Systems, Genetic Algorithms
Machine Learning and Data Systems
Intelligent Computing System Architectures
Intelligent System Natural Language Processing
Soft Computing Approach
Network Approaches to Big Data Science
Bio-Inspired Intelligent Computing

Data Communication and Computer Networking

Cryptography and Networks
High Speed Networks
Mobile Computing
Mobile Networks & Wireless LAN
Optical Networking
Network Based Applications
Next Generation Web
Wireless Networks

VLSI Design and Automation

Communication Circuits
Device/Circuit Simulation
Digital Circuits and ASIC
Electronic System Level Design
Embedded Systems & VLSI
Low Power CMOS Design
Logic Synthesis and Physical Design
MEMS and Sensors Design
RF, Analog & Mixed-Signal Circuits

Submit Comment
Verify Code Change Another
All Comments
Important Date
  • Conference Date

    Mar 29



    Mar 31


  • Dec 18 2021

    Draft paper submission deadline

  • Jan 20 2022

    Draft Paper Acceptance Notification

Sponsored By
Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Supported By
Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Contact Information
Scan the QR code×